The BTTAD Grand Prix series is a series run by the British Table Tennis Association for people with Disabilities (Currently rebranding as British Para Table Tennis).

There are designated events this season (2016/17) within the series. Players may enter as many events within the series as they want, and will get ranking points for each one they enter.

Classification Profiles (Click on the Link)  Classification Profiles

BTTAD Player Membership Forms (Click Links below)

BPTT-Player-Membership-Form 2017 (MS Word)

BTTAD Equality Form (MS Word)

BTTAD Equality Form (PDF)

The confirmed dates for 2016/17 season are as follows :


Draycott Para Open and Training Camp with GB Coach Shaun Marples

24th June 2017 Training Camp and 25th June 2017 Tournament

DraycottEntryForm24th_25thJune2017  (MS Word)

DraycottEntryForm24th_25thJune2017 (PDF)

Other Entry Forms will be put on as they come available from organisers :

We hope you will support these events and hopefully bring some new players onto the circuit.

Remember all entrants must be members of BTTAD/BPTT or members of another national table tennis association outside of the UK.

If you have any questions about the events please contact :

Dave Cochrane (Mobile 07929257817)

or email davecochrane.thereferee@hotmail.co.uk